Skip to product information
1 of 9

Penguin Books

Roald Dahl Box Collection Set (15 Books)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $599.00 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Fast delivery icon Fast delivery option
Free delivery icon Free delivery option
Free returns icon Free returns option

This Collection of Fantastic Stories Including Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is a great set of books for kids. It includes five classic stories from Roald Dahl, including Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, James and the Giant Peach, The BFG, The Twits, and Fantastic Mr. Fox. Each story is full of adventure, humor, and imagination, making them perfect for young readers. The stories are beautifully illustrated and the set comes with a slipcase for easy storage. This is a great way to introduce kids to the wonderful world of Roald Dahl and his classic stories.



  • Roald Dahl 15 Book Box Set Collection

Details: About the Author Roald Dahl was a spy, ace fighter-pilot, chocolate historian and medical inventor. He was also the author of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Matilda, The BFG and many more brilliant stories. He remains the World’s No.1 storyteller. Find out more at Product Description From Fantastic Mr Fox to Danny, Champion of the World and The Twits, Roald Dahl created many unforgettable characters in his children's novels and this collection brings together all 15 stories in a keepsake slipcase.

Edition: Boxed Set

Author: Dahl, Roald

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 7.1 x 5.2 inches


Sharing is caring